An opposite man

How can I listen to you when you are deaf
How can I talk to you when you are silent
How can I look at you when you always disapear
I can't make you cry when all you are is dry
Find your fate outside or have a free will within
You can't make me laugh when my heart is cut in half
Take a moment to think or know without a thought
How can I feel you when you are lost
How can I belive you when you supplies from lies
How can I want you when you are discarded
You can't make me sad without making me mad
Live in a lie or die in a truth
I can't make you satisfied when your desire is denied
Get a light or lose in the dark
Ja, jag är snäll idag så jag skickar med en lite "dikt" jag har skrivit.
Det finns säkert en del stavfel och skit som jag inte orkar ändra. Varsågod!



How can I listen to you when you are deaf
How can I talk to you when you are silent
How can I look at you when you always disapear

I can't make you cry when all you are is dry
Find your fate outside or have a free will within
You can't make me laugh when my heart is cut in half
Take a moment to think or know without a thought

How can I feel you when you are lost
How can I belive you when you supplies from lies
How can I want you when you are discarded

You can't make me sad without making me mad
Live in a lie or die in a truth
I can't make you satisfied when your desire is denied
Get a light or lose in the dark


Tankar bakom?
Främst handlar det om personer som säger en sak men menar något annat, lögn om ni så vill. 
Och om att inte veta vad man vill och måste välja mellan det ena eller det andra. 
Om det handlar om en riktigt person som jag skriver om? Nej inte riktigt, skulle kunna utgå från fler personer faktiskt, om inte annat jag själv. Vem har inte ljugit och sedan fått välja vad man ska göra? Skulle nog kunna fortsätta berätta om det jag har skrivit men det väntar vi med ;P
Kommentarer
Ameli

GOOD work lina ;)

2011-05-09 » 21:14:37
URL: http://ameliolsson.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback